Original URL: http://www.forestandrange.org/assistance/directory/state/view/?p=0&id=WI&s=Discipline&d=0 View: Original version | Printable Version | Full Version

   View Contacts for State: WI (Wisconsin) (Printable)   

15 records in total.

Name & Address   T   ST  Agency/Discipline
Mr.  Tom  Shockley
University of Wisconsin 
Department of Forest Ecology & Management 1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082623455 
Fax: 6082629922 

L WI University Extension 
Mr.  William  Klase
State Leader for Forest Management 
University of Wisconsin 
Department of Forest Ecology & Management 1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082620134 
Fax: 6082629922 

L WI University Extension 
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
Box 7921
Madison, WI  53707-7921
http://www.dnr.state.wi.us/ 

A WI State Wildlife and Fisheries Agency 
DNR - Division of Forestry
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, WI  53707
http://www.dnr.state.wi.us/org/land/forestry/ 

A WI State Forestry Agency 
Jerry  Malison
Director/Senior Scientist 
University of WI Madison Aquaculture Program 
1605 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082631242 
Fax: 6082626872 
jmalison@facstaff.wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Aquaculture 
Fred  Binkowski
Senior Scientist 
University of Wisconsin 
600 E Greenfield Ave Great Lakes Research Facility
Milwaukee, WI  53204

Phone: 4143821700 
Fax: 4143821705 

L WI University Extension 
Aquaculture 
Mike  Kroenke
Professor/Lake Superior Basin Educator 
Northern Great Lakes Visitor Center 
29270 County Highway G
Ashland, WI  54806

Phone: 7156852674 
Fax: 7156850036 
mike.kroenke@ces.uwex.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Environmental Education 
Elaine  Andrews
Environmental Education Specialist 
UWEX-ERC 
1450 Linden Drive 216 Ag Hall
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082620142 
Fax: 6082622031 
eandrews@facstaff.wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Environmental Education 
David  Drake
Extension Wildlife Specialist 
University of Wisconsin - Madison 
1630 Linden Drive 215 Russell Labs
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: (608) 890-0445 
Fax:  
ddrake2@wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Wildlife 
Robert  Ruff
Dept Chair, Extension Wildlife Specialist, Prof 
University of Wisconsin 
Department of Wildlife Ecology 226 Russell Labs 1630 Linden Dr
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082622671 
Fax: 6082626099 
rlruff@facstaff.wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Wildlife 
Scott  Craven
Extension Wildlife Specialist 
University of Wisconsin 
Department of Wildlife Ecology 226 Russell Labs 1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 6082636325 
Fax: 6082626099 
srcraven@facstaff.wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Wildlife 
Jamie  Nack
Wildlife Outreach Specialist 
University of Wisconsin 
Department of Wildlife Ecology 218 Russell Labs 1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  537061598

Phone: 6082658264 
Fax: 6082626099 
jlnack@wisc.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Wildlife 
Dr.  Eugene  Wengert
University of Wisconsin-CES 
A145 Russell Labs 1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

Phone: 0 
Fax: 0 

L WI University Extension 
Wood Processing 
Dr.  Robert  Govett
University of Wisconsin 
College of Natural Resources
Stevens Point, WI  544813897

Phone: 7153464212 
Fax: 7153463624 
rgovett@uwsp.edu 

L WI University Extension 
Wood Products 
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
Nancy  Bozek
Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association 
P.O. Box 285
Stevens Point, WI  54481

Phone: 715-346-4798  
Fax:  
nbozek@uwsp.edu 
http://www.wisconsinwoodlands.org/ 

A WI Woodland Ownership and Management